Our Chapter

The Chapter of St Paul's Cathedral is comprised of both clerical and lay members of the Diocese of Dunedin. Chapter members are appointed and represent various interests. Chapter has many responsibilities including stewardship of the Cathedral building and employer of clerical staff.

The Right Rev'd. Kelvin Wright (Bishop) The Rev'd Chris Rodgers (Clerical Canon) Bruce Aitken (Dean's Warden and Lay Canon)
The Very Rev'd. Dr Trevor James (Dean) Dr. Tony Fitchett (Lay Canon) Margaret Tripp (Vestry) 
Diccon Sim (Chancellor) Elizabeth Cunningham (Lay Canon) David Tucker (Vestry)
The Rev'd. Alec Clark (Clerical Canon) Molly Fulton (Lay Canon) James Aitken (Vestry)
The Rev'd. Claire Brown (Clerical Canon) John Broughton (Lay Canon)  
The Octagon, Dunedin, New Zealand • Phone: +64 3 477 2336 • Email: office@stpauls.net.nz