Our Staff  


Dean:                          The Very Revd Dr Tony Curtis SCP -  dean@stpauls.net.nz

Priest Assistants:     The Revd Barbara Dineen 

                                     The Revd Brian Kilkelly

                                     The Revd Dr Tony Martin


Director of Music:    Mr Michael Grant - michael.grant@stpauls.net.nz

Office Manager:       Mrs Deborah Hanson - office@stpauls.net.nz

Lay Ministers:           Mr Bruce Aitken

                                     Mr Monty Montgomery                                         

Dean’s Warden:        Canon Andrew Thompson - andrew.thompson@stpauls.net.nz                                    

People’s Warden:     Ms Isabella Prattley - isabella.r.prattley@stpauls.net.nz

Verger:                        Dr Peter Ogle

Pastoral Care

Co-Ordinator:           Mrs Libby Cutfield


The Octagon, Dunedin, NZ • +64 3 477 2336 • office@stpauls.net.nzAll Contact Details